Term Dates

Term Start Date End Date
Autumn 2021 Term 1 Thursday 2nd September 2021 Wednesday 20th October 2021
Half Term 21st October – 29th October
Term 2 Monday 1st November 2021 Wednesday 15th December 2021
Spring 2022 Term 3 Wednesday 5th January 2022 Friday 18th February 2022
Half Term 21st February – 25th February
Term 4 Tuesday 1st March 2022 Thursday 7th April 2022
Summer 2022 Term 5 Monday 25th April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022
NOTE: Pre-school will be closed Friday 2th May 2022 for Bank Holiday
Half Term 30th May – 3rd June
Term 6 Monday 6th June 2022 Wednesday 20th July 2022