Term dates

Term 1:      Monday 3rd September 2018 – Friday 19th October 2018

Term 2:      Monday 29th October 2018 to Thursday 20th December 2018

Pre-school will be closed Friday 21st December for training

Term 3:      Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4:      Monday 25th February 2019 to Thursday 4th April 2019

Pre-school will be closed Friday 5th April for training

Term 5:    Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019

Pre-school will be closed Monday 6th May for Bank Holiday

Term 6:      Monday 3rd June 2019 to Friday 19th July 2019

© 2015 Lover & Redlynch Pre-school Charity Reg No. 1026647
Built by Impishfish